Argh my heart XD positive news!

I got the grant I was applying for ๐Ÿ˜€ which means for about 6 months I don’t need to worry too much about my financial situation ๐Ÿ™‚
….I’m so glad!

oh…and I’m gonna leave this here hehe:

Critters_Worldmap1_sCritters_creatureconcepts

the map is still a work in progress, obviously and the creature concepts are mostly a mixture of learning how to draw different animals and recognize their distinctive shapes and some ideas I had of animals that could roam the world of Critters… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Leave a Reply

