Done! o.o

ahhhhh….I’m so tired now….but I got through the ludum dare and I actually had quite alot of fun doing so…and yet another good experience, that it doesn’t always have to be stressful and “perfect”.
It’s actually kinda funny…I think…in a way this game could be perceived as quite gross XD Color wise…and content wise…>.>
But I’m glad I took the time for it, considering I learned alot about animating and importing into unity, a thing I was dreading to do for a long time o.o

https://ldjam.com/events/ludum-dare/38/wigglefish

WigglefishScreen

 

Leave a Reply

