some WIP promo art :)

I was very busy last 2 weeks(haha I start talking about 2 weeks again ;D) , not only with the business side of things, but also surprisingly drawing a lot and have now a new “hobby” project by the side, while I more or less wait for any business related stuff to happen πŸ™‚ So….the hobby project is a calendar for my friends from “wurm online” and the project I’m leader of, in it πŸ˜€ and I’m having quite a lot of fun advancing my skills that way and playing around with stereotypes and things you can do in that game πŸ™‚
Then, on the other hand I was working on some ideas for a possible website design (no sketches though) trying to find something that could show what my games company’s focus is and at the same time keep some mystery and make it easy to access where one could buy the games. All in one place, cause I think that’s important, to reduce the amount of clicks needed to get where one wants and getting all the information wanted while doing so.
And while I was working on that, I thought, that I need some “promo” art for my critters game. It’s not done yet, but will be soon, but I figured I could post it already πŸ™‚

critterfamily3_s

Leave a Reply

