theme: one room

of course šŸ˜€ from all the themes, this was the one I disliked the most and it was chosen šŸ˜› Sometimes I wonder if there are people registering just to troll vote the most gross themes XD

Ah well, now I have to deal with it that I actually have to think about how to interpret this theme in a way that I can work with it in a non restrictive way…since I really don’t feel like making a game about literally a room…>.>

so far I got 3 ideas…one about dealing with anxiety, one about breeding critters in a box XD and one about surviving in really bad environmental conditions, where each step outside the safe “walls” can mean death.

Leave a Reply

