LD37 the day before

toddler is at grandparents…I got lots of candy, unhealthy food, my favourite frozen pizzas and hopefully got everything set up….trying to keep my nervousness in check and especially my mad thoughts about how I don’t know anything…>.>

I know some things…i can do things…it doesn’t have to be pretty or perfect, I just want to make something that somewhat works and have some fun! 😛

So…here I come ludum dare 😀 Ready or not! I will pop out a game!

One thought on “LD37 the day before

Leave a Reply

