ludum dare, shit is going down

Hehe, I’m planning the shit out of my idea, trying to put every little detail into text form, to make sure that I don’t need to “think” later anymore of what I needed or wanted to do, but can just “kinda” mindlessly do the work.

Seems I decided to go for main focus of level design/ 3d modelling this time, we will see how that goes 😮

I’m a little afraid that the scope is too big to make it interesting, but I will try my best 😀

So far I have some conceptual sketches and a trello board full with checklists XD

Leave a Reply

