Playing around.

I’m not sure where that sudden burst of energy comes from, but I can aswell enjoy it for as long as it lasts 🙂
Got a little script running called terrain toolkit for unity and could test my landscape with some of the standard asset textures and while browsing through various sides I stumbled over sculptris and decided to give it a try again 🙂 Last time I used it was some years ago I think XD
made a rough rat head, which is hopefully recognizable as such ^^

dragonlands_textures2 rathead_sculptris

One thought on “Playing around.

Leave a Reply

