feathered dragons and rat knight

Just a small update for today…and it’s another concept art, about feathered dragons and a rat knight 😀
I had to draw them down, to see if my idea of having something more stylized would work also and it seems it does. Not sure yet, if I will try to go for this yet, but I will probably find out with a few more concept sketches. I think it’s most important that I find a style that I feel comfortable with, so it’s not burning me out to make models with it. (that is mainly a concern for my bigger project)
feathereddragon_bearb_s

2 thoughts on “feathered dragons and rat knight

Leave a Reply

